07 - Bill Payments - Penalties for late payment

Access to the payment of your bills:

1) Click on the link (the http://www.coolgate.com/billingzone/viewinvoice.php?id=xx type) in the body of the message accompanying the invoice you have received by email.
Select your favorite mode of payment from the drop-down menu in the upper right corner of the
bill that is displayed in your browser.

2) Go to your client area and click on the "Mass Payment" link in the "Billing" menu in the horizontal menu (dark blue bar).
Select your preferred payment method and follow the instructions.


-------------------------------------------------- ---------------
Why Paypal?

In all cases, note that payment via PayPal -instantaneous and totally free- is highly recommended, even if you do not have a Paypal account:
In fact, the creation of such an account is optional -although recommended for the facilities it offers, for instance, to consult all your payments history.

Otherwise, PayPal can simply process your payment by credit card, thus acting only as an intermediary between your bank and our bank, their
system for processing payments by credit card being probably more secure than the one we could introduce ourselves ...

Also, if you pay via PayPal, we will never have access to your credit card number and the billing script will be automatically informed of the status of your payment and your invoice will be automatically updated and marked "Paid".


-------------------------------------------------- ---------------
Penalties for late payment:

Invoices are sent 21 days before the payment due date.

- A late penalty equal to 10% of the invoiced amount (with a minimum amount of 1.20 Euro) will be applied to all payments still pending 21 days after the payment due date mentioned on each invoice.
- A payment still pending thirty days after the payment due date will result in the suspension of your website. It will then remain off-line until full payment is received.
- If full payment is not received sixty days after the due date, the site will be deleted from the server and your account will be closed.

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

02 - Configuration of your client area - Profile, contacts

YOUR PROFILE: Go to "My Details" and make sure that all your information is up to date. The...

03 - Options "Administration of your website hosting service" and "Administration of your domaine names"

WHY THOSE OPTIONS? With all other web hosting service providers that we know, the customer must...

04 - How to activate/deactivate options "Administration of your hosting plan" / "Domain names administration"

Option "Administration of your hosting plan": 1) If you do not want to use the "Administration...

01 - Guided tour - Home page and navigation

IMPORTANT: At the very top of each page of your account, you'll find three links:1) "View Cart",...

05 - Hosting plan changes

Another feature of the new billing/support system we put in place is that it allows each customer...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution