Option "Administration of your hosting plan":
1) If you do not want to use the "Administration of your hosting plan" option (which is enabled by default for all existing services that were started prior to the opening of the "Client Area"):
- Go to your profile page ("My Details") and replace the email address "YourName@webinfologic.com" with the actual email address of the person or department which will now be responsible for the administration of your website.
- Then follow the link "My Services" and click the name of the concerned hosting plan (eg "RegXXX-EN") to get to its detail page. There -at the bottom of the page- you can check the status of the "Administration of your hosting plan" option for this service.
The link "Upgrade/downgrade options" on the left side of that page will take you to your options management page where you can deactivate it.
2) If you would rather enable the "Administration of your hosting plan" option:
- Go to your profile page ("My Details") and replace the actual email address of the person responsible until now for the administration of your site with an email address like "YourName@webinfologic.com" which will now be the address used to send to us -instead of you- all notifications from the server.
- Then follow the link "My Services" and click the name of the concerned service (eg "RegXXX-EN") to get to its detail page. There -at the bottom of the page- you can check the status of the "Administration of your hosting plan" option for this service.
The link "Upgrade/downgrade options" on the left side of that page will take you to your options management page where you can activate it.
-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------
Option "Administration of your domain names":
1) If you want to enable or disable the "Administration of your domain names" option:
- Follow the link "My Services" and click on the name of the hosting plan (eg "RegXXX-EN") that uses the domain name you want us to manage on your behalf or you want to regain control of.
You will then arrive on the page detailing the service. There -at the bottom of the page- you can check the status of this option.
The link "Upgrade/downgrade options" on the left side of that page will take you to your options management page where you can enable or disable it.
